Google

“The Undefeated” Television Premiere This Sunday

Written on:March 10, 2012
Comments
Add One

“The Undefeated” Television Premiere This Sunday

SarahPAC sent the following reminder out to supporters this morning:

We are reminding you that “The Undefeated” will make its network television premiere on REELZ on Sunday, March 11 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. “The Undefeated” chronicles the rise from obscurity to national prominence of former Alaska Governor Sarah Palin.

Encore Presentations for “The Undefeated” on REELZ:

  • Monday, March 12 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
  • Sunday, March 25 at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT

Please tune in to see the real Sarah Palin story. Check your local cable or Satellite provider for the REELZ network. Thanks so much for your continued support of Governor Palin.

For more information, please click here.

 

Article source: http://conservatives4palin.com/2012/03/the-undefeated-television-preimere-this-sunday.html

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>